Archive for the ‘WRC’ Category

Hänninen continues with Hyundai Motorsport for the 2014 season

Hyundai Motorsport has revealed the first drivers who will share the second seat of the i20 WRC all along the 2014 season. Test driver in 2013, Juho Hänninen becomes an official driver for 2014. Read more »

A Year, A Picture: Tour de Corse 1980

Jean-Luc Thérier takes the win with a Porsche, the first time for more than 10 years, at the Tour de Corse 1980. He seizes his fifth and last victory in the World Rally Championship. Read more »

Sébastien Chardonnet wins the Citroën Top Driver

After his WRC3 title, seized during the Rally France-Alsace 2013, Sébastien Chardonnet scores double by winning the first edition of the Citroën Top Driver. A victory which guarantees him a ... Read more »

Sébastien Ogier matches Sébastien Loeb’s record

Ninth victory of the season for Sébastien Ogier during Rally Wales-GB, who matches Sébastien Loeb’s record. Tenth success for Volkswagen Motorsport who signs a second double, with Jari-Matti ... Read more »

Follow us on Twitter